Spokane panorama

CLIENT-FOCUSED COMMITMENT

Clients Are More Than A Number Here. Your Case Is in Good Hands.

Sweetser Law Office takes pride in our client-centered commitment. We build client relationships, not just cases. There are many large injury law firms that process cases as if their clients were units on a conveyor belt. We call them "McLitigator" firms. That is not what we practice at Sweetser Law Office. At Sweetser Law, client's lives matter. While no amount of money can ever replace what has been taken from our clients, we strive to get full compensation for every client.

Do not just take our word for it. Hear from our clients below about their experiences with Sweetser Law Office after a serious or catastrophic injury.

8 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • Another Satisfied Client

    We are writing this out of appreciation. When you strip a man of everything with an injury, all he's got left is his word. Jim Sweetser stood by us and kept his word. At our age, having this process handled by Sweetser Law Office has given us part of our life back.

    Aug 11, 2017
  • I'm Glad I Made the 2nd Call!

    I'd like to thank James Sweetser and the entire Sweetser Law Office staff for their work on my case. The investigative work that was done in my case was amazing. They turned over every stone to make my case much stronger. I worked with the entire office for close to six years, and I was always treated well the whole time. Specifically, I would like to thank Jessica, Liz, Kizzie, and James R. Sweetser. If you have a tough case you will want to contact this office! Thank you for believing in me and my case!

    Jul 14, 2015
  • Thank you for your compassion & hard work!

    The family of Rafael Robinson would like to thank you for your compassion, hard work, dedication and success on getting the justice he and his daughter so deserved. Your commitment to this case, the hours and time and loyalty is so very appreciated. Rafael was a young man with character and zeal for life. His true love in his life was his only child whom you have now seen to it that her future and dreams to succeed are taken care of and for this we thank you all.

    Jun 24, 2015
  • We are overwhelmed by your work & goodness.

    The judge today said to us that she has never seen such a comprehensive report. I saw respect and compassion. I felt thankful. We are overwhelmed by your work & goodness. May love and goodness come back to you tenfold!

    Jun 3, 2015
  • Beyond Grateful!

    I'm beyond grateful. You guys were wonderful and I appreciate you so much. Thank you!

    May 29, 2015
  • Thank you for the bottom of my heart for having my back!

    I truly want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for having my back and standing up for me. As we talked about, I really feel there are certain people we are supposed to meet in our lives and I feel that you are one! Many attorney's (although pleasant) would have treated me as just another client/paycheck! I truly felt more like a friend and part of the family! Thank you for everything!!!!

    May 21, 2015
  • Thank you for all your hard work and many, many hours dedicated to this case.

    I wanted to take the time to say "Thank you!" This was a long 3 years and many obstacles to overcome but you guys made it smooth and quite easy on my end. I couldn't have asked for a better lawyer, and your staff is wonderful. I felt guided and completely informed throughout the entire case and believe the best outcome was obtained. We won! I know that if I would have taken on this challenge myself I would have chose not to follow through with it, but Mr. Sweetser and his staff saw it to the end. You were very helpful and I will refer any person in need of a lawyer to you. Thank you for all your hard work and many, many hours dedicated to this case.

    May 4, 2015
  • We couldn’t be more pleased with the way you have handled our case.

    We couldn’t be more pleased with the way you have handled our case. We knew from the beginning, that the case would be an uphill battle, but you took it on enthusiastically, and with confidence. We had the utmost confidence in you from the beginning, feeling you wouldn’t back down to such a tough adversary. We wish to thank both you and your staff. Their warm and helpful manner touched both of us. They seem like good friends to us, as do you. We love Jess’s friendly, helpful manner, and how she always made us feel welcome. Liz was also very helpful, knowledgeable, and patiently answered all my questions, at the same time, being very warm and friendly. Our special thanks to Kizzie, who’s diligence, and research, and knowledge was a very large part of the success in settling our case. We continue to be very pleased with the outcome of the settlement, and feel both sides should be happy with the conclusion. Indeed, we will recommend you to anyone we know who needs a GOOD lawyer. Who knew our lawyer would become a good friend?!

    Apr 30, 2015

Do I Have a Personal Injury Case?

Fill Out the Form Below to Get Started Today

Get a Free Consultation

Contact Us Today

contact us

Do I Have a
Personal Injury Case?

Righting Wrongs.
Rebuilding Lives.

Get a Free Consultation